05.18.09
ABLE'N NOW ACCEPTS PAYPAL.
Check out our new Products and Services Page.more info

12.11.06
ABLE'N LAUNCHES “No FEAR” TRAINING WITH NOAA FISHERIES SERVICE providing live sessions to management and non-management staff at headquarters and field installations …more info

9.3.05
Able'n establishes new partnership with QWLC.

7.15.05
Able'n launches new website.

.

Kitty Clark Stevenson, President
K_Clark@ablenconsulting.com


Alfred Warren Clark, Vice President
A_Warren@ablenconsulting.com

Alfreda Clark, Adminstrator and HR Manager
A_Clark@ablenconsulting.com

Elise Butler, ABLEN TS Office Manager
E_Butler@ablenconsulting.com

Francis Stevenson, ABLEN Office Manager
F_Stevenson@ablenconsulting.com

Jason Valentine
J_Valentine@ablenconsulting.com

Kimberly Wimbush
K_Wimbush@ablenconsulting.com


Randy Blum, Director Information & Systems Technology Team
R_Blum@ablenconsulting.com

Sarah Higginbotham, Director, HRM Compliance Team
S_Higginbotham@ablenconsulting.com

Stephanie Clark
S_Clark@ablenconsulting.com

Dr. TJ Gardner, Director Equity Compliance Team
TJ_Gardner@ablenconsulting.com


Victor Valentine
V_Valentine@ablenconsulting.com

Nicholas Simmons
N_Simmons@ablenconsulting.com

Requests for marketing information
ablen_marketing@ablenconsulting.com

Home | Privacy | Terms of Use
2005 Copyright © Able'n Consulting. All Rights Reserved.